Fackliga representanter Gävle

Organisation Kontakt Mail Telefon
Pappers

Per Olov Olsson

Per-Olov.Olsson@billerudkorsnas.com

070-7951591

Unionen

Hans Höglenius

Hans.Hoglenius@billerudkorsnas.com

070-7951423

 

Jenny Hillström

Jenny.Hillstrom@billerudkorsnas.com

070-7951416

Ledarna

Magnus Axelsson

Magnus.Axelsson@billerudkorsnas.com

070-7951477

Sveriges Ingenjörer

Annie Crona

Annie.Crona@billerudkorsnas.com

070-7951670

Ledarna Skog

Emil Arvidsson

Emil.Arvidsson@billerudkorsnas.com

072-5578269