Karriärkontakter

       
Solna

Fabian Åhlin

fabian.ahlin@billerudkorsnas.com +46 703123524
Beetham Amanda Morgan amanda.morgan@billerudkorsnas.com +44 153 956 50 15
Forestry Nike Leima nike.leima@billerudkorsnas.com +46 261 512 09
Frövi/Rockhammar Lisa Ardesjö

Lisa.Ardesjo@billerudkorsnas.com

+46 701 677 149
Gruvön Emma Lindgren emma.lindgren@billerudkorsnas.com +46 555 416 74
Gävle Jenny Larsson

jenny.larsson@billerudkorsnas.com

+46 26 15 12 16
Pietarsaari Annette Skytte

Annette.Skytte@billerudkorsnas.com

+35 850 339 3581
Karlsborg Maud Stoltz

Maud.Stoltz@billerudkorsnas.com

+46 725589983
Skärblacka       Career Contact Skärblacka     HRSkarblacka@billerudkorsnas.com +46 11-245300
US Kay Kersey kay.kersey@billerudkorsnas.com  
Asia Cindy Li cindy.li@billerudkorsnas.com