i aM sick sons worK
Git Navigation_Refactoring 2022-04-13_12:42

Karriärkontakter

       
Solna

Josefin Ekholmer

Josefin.Ekholmer@billerudkorsnas.com +46 722183662
Wood Supply Jenny Larsson jenny.larsson@billerudkorsnas.com +46 261 512 16
Frövi/Rockhammar Lisa Ardesjö

Lisa.Ardesjo@billerudkorsnas.com

+46 701 677 149
Gruvön Emma Lindgren emma.lindgren@billerudkorsnas.com +46 555 411 77
Gävle Johan Johansson

johan.johansson@billerudkorsnas.com

+46 261 514 99

Pietarsaari Annette Skytte

Annette.Skytte@billerudkorsnas.com

+35 850 339 3581
Karlsborg Maud Stoltz

Maud.Stoltz@billerudkorsnas.com

+46 725589983
Skärblacka       Career Contact Skärblacka     HRSkarblacka@billerudkorsnas.com +46 11-245300
US Kay Kersey kay.kersey@billerudkorsnas.com  
Asia Cindy Li cindy.li@billerudkorsnas.com