Kontakt

Benelux, Tyskland, Schweiz & Österrike
Hein van den Reek
Director Business Development Formable Solutions
hein.vandenreek@billerudkorsnas.com

Japan & Australien 
Daniel S Eriksson
Regional Sales Manager
daniel.s.eriksson@billerudkorsnas.com

Kina
Yolanda Shen
Business Development
yolanda.shen@billerudkorsnas.com

Norden, Storbritannien & Irland 
Annica Rasch
Sales Director Formable Solutions Europe, Packaging Paper FibreForm
annica.rasch@billerudkorsnas.com


Nord- & Latinamerika
Gary Robinson
Director of Business Development Formable Papers North/South America
gary.robinson@billerudkorsnas.com

Spanien, Italien & Frankrike 
Marcello Muratori
Sales Manager Formable Solutions Europe
marcello.muratori@billerudkorsnas.com

Stillahavsområdet/Asien
Carlo Einarsson
Head of Asia Pacific, Packaging Paper
carlo.einarsson@billerudkorsnas.com