Kontakt

Europa

Frankrike
Joel Dubois
Sales Director
Joel.Dubois@billerudkorsnas.com

Frankrike
Louis Saada
Sales Manager
Louis.Saada@billerudkorsnas.com

Spanien
José-Luis Hernando
Sales Manager
Jose-Luis.Hernando@billerudkorsnas.com


Sverige
Edward Collén
Sales Manager
Edward.Collen@billerudkorsnas.com

Sverige
Christina Jansson
Sales Manager
Christina.Jansson@billerudkorsnas.com

Storbritannien
Devlin Osborn
Sales Director 
Devlin.Osborn@billerudkorsnas.com

Storbritannien
Amy Osborne
Sales Manager 
Amy.Osborne@billerudkorsnas.com

Storbritannien
Tony Town
Sales Manager 
Tony.Town@billerudkorsnas.com

Tyskland
Jan-Ole Kristensen
Sales Director
Jan-Ole.Kristensen@billerudkorsnas.com

Tyskland
Nicola Renz
Sales Manager
Nicola.Renz@billerudkorsnas.com


Tyskland
Stephan Nummer
Sales Manager
Stephan.Nummer@billerudkorsnas.com

Asien

Kina
Alfred Wang
Sales Director 
Alfred.Wang@billerudkorsnas.com

Amerika

USA
Inger Heinke
Business Development Director 
inger.heinke@billerudkorsnas.com

Alla andra regioner

Susanne Björkman
Sales Coordination Manager 
susanne.bjorkman@billerudkorsnas.com