Kontakt Säckpapper

Amerika
Henrik Andén
Regional Sales manager, Americas
Henrik.Anden@billerudkorsnas.com

Frankrike, Nordafrika, EMEA Sales Director
Didier Flinois
Sales Director, Sack Solutions ENEA
Didier.Flinois@billerudkorsnas.com

Globalt, Overseas Sales Director
Peter Sundvall
Sales Director, Sack Solutions International
Peter.Sundvall@billerudkorsnas.com

Indien
Aashish Talwar

Japan & Australien
Daniel Eriksson
Regional Sales Manager, Japan / Australasia
Daniel.S.Eriksson@billerudkorsnas.com

Kina & Taiwan
Frank Song
Sales Manager, Sack Solutions & Bag Solutions 
Frank.Song@billerudkorsnas.com

Mellanöstern, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka
Rajeev Goyal
Regional Sales Director, Middle East / Asia
Rajeev.Goyal@billerudkorsnas.com

Sub-Sahara Afrika
Stephen Hollinshead
Sales Manager, Bag Solutions & Sack Solutions
stephen.hollinshead@billerudkorsnas.com

Sydöstra Asien
Markus Syaifudin
Regional Sales Manager, Sack Solutions
Markus.Syaifudin@billerudkorsnas.com