Kontakt

Frankrike, Nordafrika
Lionel Trento
Sales Manager 
Lionel.Trento@billerudkorsnas.com

Iberiska halvön, Sydamerika
Ricard Burgues
Sales Director
Ricard.Burgues@billerudkorsnas.com

Italien
Vittorio de Pascale
Sales Manager 
Vittorio.dePascale@billerudkorsnas.com

Kina, Hongkong
Sarah Wang 
Sales Manager 
Sarah.Wang@billerudkorsnas.com

Mellanöstern, Syd- & Östafrika, Östra medelhavsområdet, Indien, Pakistan
Urban Edman
Sales Director 
Urban.Edman@billerudkorsnas.com

Norden, Baltiska Staterna
Linda Nordqvist
Sales Manager
Linda.Nordqvist@billerudkorsnas.com

Stillahavsområdet/Asien
Henrik Ahlgren
Sales Director
Henrik.Ahlgren@billerudkorsnas.com

Storbritannien, Irland
Stephen Elson
Sales Manager 
elson.stephen@billerudkorsnas.com

Tyskland, Schweiz, Österrike, Benelux, Central- & Östeuropa
Sandra Wilde
Sales Manager
Sandra.Wilde@billerudkorsnas.com

USA
Tobias Bergarp
Sales Director 
tobias.bergarp@billerudkorsnas.com